AIBD North Carolina Society
Facebook LinkedIN Twitter
AIBD Mission: To enhance, develop, educate and promote the value of the residential design professional
HomeAbout AIBD-NCDesignersUpcoming EventsPast EventsLinksDownloadsContact UsApplication

Designers

 

To find a member in your area, browse the list below or search by zipcode:

within of zipcode:

 

Last updated: 10-20-2014

Certified Professional Designers


R. Mack Braxton, CPBD, CGP, NAHB
RMB Building & Design, LLC
1017 Ashes Drive
Suite 202
Wilmington, NC 28405

Phone 1 - (910) 256-6326
Phone 2 - 910-686-1300
Cell - 910-228-9158
FAX - (910) 509-7433
 
 
mack@rmbbuildinganddesign.com
http://www.rmbbuildinganddesign.com




James (Willie) Dalrymple, CPBD
J.W. Dalrymple Residential Design Associates Inc.
10248 South Olde Towne Wynd
Leland, NC 28451

Phone 1 - (910) 371-6948
Phone 2 - (910) 371-6948
Cell - (910) 617-6948
 
jwdalrympl@aol.com




Kevin Holdridge, AIBD, CGP, CAPS, CPBD
KDH Residential Design
8712 Lindholm Drive
Suite 208
Huntersville, NC 28078

Phone 1 - (704) 728-0505
FAX - (704) 723-9774
 
 
kevin@kdhdesign.com
http://www.kdhresidentialdesigns.com




Benjamin Johnson, CPBD, MCGP, CAPS
Will Johnson Building Company
600 Market Street
Suite 102
Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Phone 1 - (919) 270-1634
 
 
ben@willjohnsonbuilding.com
http://www.willjohnsonbuilding.com




Annette A McCleery, CPBD
Annette McCleery Building Design
1655 Union Cross Road
Kernersville, NC 27284

Phone 1 - (336) 723-3920
Phone 2 - 336-723-3920
 
annettemc@att.net




Christopher L. Pendill, CPBD
Cima Design, Inc.
5285 Main Street
Suite 19
Shallotte, NC 28470

Phone 1 - (910) 805-2462
FAX - (815) 717-9754
 
 
chris@cima-design.com
http://www.cima-design.com




Jennifer B Pippin, CPBD
Pippin Home Designs, Inc.
516-D River Highway
PMB 174
Mooresville, NC 28117

Phone 1 - (704) 363-8037
 
 
jenny@pippinhomedesigns.com
http://www.pippinhomedesigns.com




Don Ruth, CPBD, FAIBD
Don Ruth FAIBD
131 Lynnbrook Lane
Mooresville, NC 28117

Phone 1 - (704) 660-1588
FAX - (704) 660-1589
 
 
donruthfaibd@windstream.net
http://www.donruthfaibd.com




Raymond W Smith, CPBD
Raymond W. Smith Residential Designer, Inc.
1509 Kentmere Lane
Asheville, NC 28803

Phone 1 - (828) 216-3936
Phone 2 - 828-216-3936
FAX - (704) 943-0507
 
 
rsmithdesigner@aol.com
http://smithresidentialdesign.com




Charles Strickland, CPBD
Standard Homes Plan Service Incorporated
P.O. Box 249
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Phone 1 - (919) 552-5677
FAX - (919) 552-6869
 
charles@standardhomes.com




Todd T Tucker, CPBD
Carolina Residential Design
191 South Green St
Parkton, NC 28371

Phone 1 - (910) 425-7939
Cell - (910) 366-2636
 
 
ttucker@embarqmail.com
http://www.carolinaresidentialdesign.com




Gary Melvin M Turlington, CPBD
GMTinc
620 Matthews Road
Lillington, NC 27546

Phone 1 - (910) 893-3306
Phone 2 - 910-893-3203
Cell - 910-893-3306
 
 
shkygrnd@gmail.com
http://www.garyturlington.com




Len Van Staalduinen, CPBD
Design +
P.O. Box 4013
Greenville, NC 27836

Phone 1 - (252) 531-2208
 
designplus@embarqmail.com




Leonard J Vogel, CPBD
Vogel Residential Designs, Inc.
2901 Friendship Rd
Durham, NC 27705

Phone 1 - (919) 490-1667
FAX - (919) 490-1667
 
ljvdesigns@mindspring.com




Thomas C Wade, CPRD, AIBD
Cadplan Residential Design
3016 Mandy Lane
Morehead City, NC 28557

Phone 1 - (252) 241-4267
Phone 2 - 252-247-5135
Cell - 252-241-4267
 
 
cadplan@rocketmail.com
http://www.cadplanusa.com


Professional Members


Brian Booher
Residential Engineering Services, PA
204 W. Main Street
Gibsonville, NC 27249

Phone 1 - (336) 449-0505
FAX - (336) 449-0508
 
 
brian@resengservices.com
www.resengservices.com




Valerie Chastain
Mountainworks
915 Hooper Chastain Road
Tuckasegee, NC 28783

Phone 1 - (828) 743-9677
FAX - (828) 743-1305
 
val@mtnworksdesign.com




Brad Cummings
Brad D Cummings Construction Company
P.O. Box 145
Sanford, NC 27331

Phone 1 - (910) 814-3232
FAX - (910) 814-3234
 
designbuild@cummingsconstruction.com




Jan Enright
Jan Enright & Associates Creations
240 Glenwood Drive
Mooresville, NC 28115

Phone 1 - (704) 663-0500
Phone 2 - 704-663-0500
Cell - 704-641-5633
 
 
jan@creategardens.com
www.creategardens.com




Joseph Ferro
Ferro Home Designs
301 Country Haven Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28411

Phone 1 - (910) 681-1070
 
 
jlferro@bellsouth.net
www.ferrohomedesigns.com




Sam Guidry
Guidry Coastal Architecture Inc. Architects
414 West Blackbeard Road
Wilmington, NC 28409
 
samguidry@hotmail.com




J. Daniel Huckabee
Huckabee & Associates
2411-F Walters Street
Greensboro, NC 27408

Phone 1 - (336) 282-3777
FAX - (336) 282-8060
 
hdesign@triad.rr.com




Bennett Keasler, Jr.
Keasler Design
2723 Amstel Way
Raleigh, NC 27613

Phone 1 - (919) 870-1262
 
 
bennett@keaslerdesign.com
http://www.keaslerdesign.com




Pamela Macior
Pamela Macior, LLC.
6581 Angels Gift Trail
Leland, NC 28451

Phone 1 - (910) 227-9141
 
 
pamelamacior@gmail.com
http://www.pamelamacior.com




Marie Mileti
Mountainworks
P.O. Box 2003
Cashiers, NC 28717

Phone 1 - (828) 743-9677
FAX - (828) 743-1305
 
 
marie@mtnworksdesign.com
http://www.mtnworks.com




Nicholas Mileti
Mountainworks
24 Old Cashiers Square
P.O. Box 2003
Cashiers, NC 28717

Phone 1 - (828) 743-9677
FAX - (828) 743-1305
 
 
nick@mtnworksdesign.com
http://www.mtnworks.com




Travis Mileti
Mountainworks
P.O. Box 2003
Cashiers, NC 28717

Phone 1 - (828) 743-9677
FAX - (828) 743-1305
 
 
travis@mtnworksdesign.com
http://www.mtnworks.com




Robert Charles C Miller, II
Imperial Design Studios, Ltd.
733 Continental Drive
Concord, NC 28025-1603

Phone 1 - (910) 235-0001
FAX - (910) 235-0001
 
 
idshome@yahoo.com
http://www.imperialhomedesign.com




Kaye Mitchell-May
Kaye Mitchell-May Designs
1336 Johns Creek Road
Wilmington, NC 28498

Phone 1 - (910) 799-6238
 
kmdesigns25@aol.com




Quentin Ramseur
Ramseur's Design Service
1190 Stagecoach Road
Henderson, NC 27537

Phone 1 - (252) 492-9100
 
qramseur@embarqmail.com




Robert Rouse
Timberframe Horizons, LLC
46 Haywood Street
Suite 252
Asheville, NC 28801

Phone 1 - 828-273-1617
 
 
trousemail@gmail.com
http://www.timberframehorizons.com




Anthony Sinclair
Sinclair Residential Design
6466 Freeport Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Phone 1 - (910) 261-8560
 
Microtec31@netscape.net




Scott Sullivan
Sullivan Design Company
P.O. Box 10091
Wilmington, NC 28404

Phone 1 - (910) 686-1223
FAX - (910) 686-1206
 
 
scott@sullivandesigncompany.com
http://www.sullivandesigncompany.com




Scott Turner
SMT Residential Design
628 Forest Park Rd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Phone 1 - (559) 920-5790
 
 
scott@smt-design.com
http://www.smtresidentialdesign.com




Travis Webb
Huckabee & Associates
2411 Walters Street
Suite F
Greensboro, NC 27408

Phone 1 - (336) 282-3777
 
 
hdesign@triad.rr.com
www.huckabee-associates.com


Educator


Glenn Davis
Cape Fear Community College
3830 Halifax Road
Wilmington, NC 28403

Phone 1 - (910) 619-1303
 
gadavis57@mail.cfcc.edu




Marc Yops
Western Carolina University
95 Love Lane
Waynesville, NC 28786

Phone 1 - (828) 227-2155
FAX - (828) 456-3387
 
yops@wcu.edu


Student Members


Sara Baker
Pitt Community College
1986 Pitt Tech Road
Winterville, NC 28590

Phone 1 - (252) 531-1737
 
sarab6489@gmail.com




Michelle Barborich
1409 Meadow Mtn. Est. Road
Franklin, NC 28723

Phone 1 - (828) 347-6220
 
mlbarborich1@catamount.wcu.edu




David Handley
Palmer Martin Hannah Design
108 Holly Berry Lane
Weaverville, NC 28787

Phone 1 - (828) 626-2705
 
dnhandley@yahoo.com




Harold Pierce, III
Pitt Community College
1986 Pitt Tech Road
Winterville, NC 28590

Phone 1 - (252) 492-2953
 
hbpierce@my.pittcc.edu




Courtney Scarborough
Warth Construction Inc
330 Spring Street
PO Box 1470
Highlands, NC 28741

Phone 1 - (828) 526-4929
FAX - (828) 526-0371
 
 
courtney@warthconstruction.com
http://www.WarthConstruction.com




Alexander Storm
Pitt Community College
1986 Pitt Tech Road
Winterville, NC 28590

Phone 1 - (252) 493-7200
 
astorm25@gmail.com


Retired


Frederick Byerly
Fred E Byerly, PE
3146 Old Salisbury Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27127

Phone 1 - (336) 788-3139
FAX - (336) 788-6856
 
febyerly@earthlink.net